top of page

Deon Jackson - His Greatest Recordings - Solid Smoke LP


Vinyl - EX


Cover - VG++ (Has a slight cut in on cover)


A cracking 1984 compilation of some of his finest recordings.


A1 - Love Makes The World Go 'Round
A2 - I Can't Do Without You
A3 - I Can't Go On
A4 - Ooh Baby
A5 - Hard To Get A Thing Called Love
A6 - Still Remember The Feeling
A7 - I Need A Love Like Yours
B1 - When Your Love Is Gone
B2 - You Gotta Love
B3 - The Reason Why
B4 - You Said You Loved Me
B5 - On A Sunny Day
B6 - Come Back Home
B7 - Love Takes A Long Time Growing

Deon Jackson - His Greatest Recordings - Solid Smoke LP

  • Here at Manfromsoul we offer a full refund for any items you are not happy with for whatever reason.

    We do in some circumstances refund the total amount for the product minus the postal charges when a customer has ordered the wrong item.

    We strive to process refunds as soon as possible once approved but credit card refunds can take anything up to 7 days. This is the credit card company and not Manfromsoul.

  • Shipping is by Royal Mail and tracked where applicable.

    All tracked items will have tracking details added to shipping confirmation once shipped.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget

You May Also Like...