top of page

Gladys Knight & The Pips - Feelin' Bluesy - Soul LP




Cover - VG

Vinyl - VG (Edge wear and front corner cut off)


Both a strong VG grading. A superb 1968 Original Pressing.


A1 - The End Of Our Road
A2 - That's The Way Love Is
A3 - Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
A4 - The Boy From Crosstown
A5 - Ain't You Glad You Chose Love
A6 - I Know Better
B1 - Don't Let Her Take Your Love From Me
B2 - It Should Have Been Me
B3 - Don't Turn Me Away
B4 - What Good Am I Without You
B5 - Your Old Standby
B6 - It's Time To Go Now

Gladys Knight & The Pips - Feelin' Bluesy - Soul LP

  • Here at Manfromsoul we offer a full refund for any items you are not happy with for whatever reason.

    We do in some circumstances refund the total amount for the product minus the postal charges when a customer has ordered the wrong item.

    We strive to process refunds as soon as possible once approved but credit card refunds can take anything up to 7 days. This is the credit card company and not Manfromsoul.

  • Shipping is by Royal Mail and tracked where applicable.

    All tracked items will have tracking details added to shipping confirmation once shipped.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget

You May Also Like...