top of page

Sam & Dave - Hold On I'm Coming - Stax LP

Vinyl - VG+

Cover - VG+

Rare Stereo, Indianapolis Pressing

A1 Hold On, I'm Comin'
A2 If You Got The Loving
A3 I Take What I Want
A4 Ease Me
A5 I Got Everything I Need
A6 Don't Make It So Hard On Me

B1 It's A Wonder
B2 Don't Help Me Out
B3 Just Me
B4 You Got It Made
B5 You Don't Know Like I Know
B6 Blame Me (Don't Blame My Heart)

Sam & Dave - Hold On I'm Coming - Stax LP

  • Here at Manfromsoul we offer a full refund for any items you are not happy with for whatever reason.

    We do in some circumstances refund the total amount for the product minus the postal charges when a customer has ordered the wrong item.

    We strive to process refunds as soon as possible once approved but credit card refunds can take anything up to 7 days. This is the credit card company and not Manfromsoul.

  • Shipping is by Royal Mail and tracked where applicable.

    All tracked items will have tracking details added to shipping confirmation once shipped.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget

You May Also Like...