top of page

The Tymes - People - Direction LP

Vinyl - VG+

Cover - VG

Nice UK Stereo Version

A1 The Look Of Love (From "Casino Royale")
A2 Alfie / For Once In My Life
A3 The Love That You're Looking For (Ain't Gonna Find It Here)
A4 For The Love Of Ivy (From "For The Love Of Ivy")
A5 City
A6 Wichita Lineman

B1 People (From "Funny Girl")
B2 The Way Of The Crowd
B3 Those Were The Days
B4 God Bless The Child
B4 Make Someone Happy (From "Do-Re-Mi")

The Tymes - People - Direction LP

  • Here at Manfromsoul we offer a full refund for any items you are not happy with for whatever reason.

    We do in some circumstances refund the total amount for the product minus the postal charges when a customer has ordered the wrong item.

    We strive to process refunds as soon as possible once approved but credit card refunds can take anything up to 7 days. This is the credit card company and not Manfromsoul.

  • Shipping is by Royal Mail and tracked where applicable.

    All tracked items will have tracking details added to shipping confirmation once shipped.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget

You May Also Like...