top of page

Jay Nemor Electrified "Alive" LP


Format: 12" Album


Jay Nemor Electrified “Alive” - 12”/33rpm Long Player Album. A new project on which Jason Nemor Harden and Alberto Zanini from Tesla Groove International Recordings have been working for 2 years now finally sees the light of the day. Further than the two acclaimed singles “Break Free” and “Sitting On Top Of The World, the Album tracklist includes 6 completely new songs, a smashing cover of Massive Attack’s “Unfinished Sympathy” and the rearrangement of the two classics “There Are No Winners” and “Mother Got A Way”. The Style goes from modern funk experimentation to a more classic soul and a groovy electronic ender to foresee the future of this beautiful music. All wrapped up with that Gil Scott Heron aura which fits Jay’s voice so well.

Jay Nemor Electrified "Alive" LP

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget

    You May Also Like...