top of page

Betty Wright - Explosion - Alston LP


Vinyl - VG+


Cover - VG (Has wear and some edge splitting)


A1 - Open The Door To Your Heart
A2 - Do Right Girl
A3 - I Think I'd Better Think About It
A4 - Smother Me With Your Love
A5 - Don't Forget To Say I Love You Today
B1 - Keep Feelin'
B2 - Rock On Baby, Rock On
B3 - If I Ever Do Wrong
B4 - Bluesville
B5 - Life

Betty Wright - Explosion - Alston LP

  • Here at Manfromsoul we offer a full refund for any items you are not happy with for whatever reason.

    We do in some circumstances refund the total amount for the product minus the postal charges when a customer has ordered the wrong item.

    We strive to process refunds as soon as possible once approved but credit card refunds can take anything up to 7 days. This is the credit card company and not Manfromsoul.

  • Shipping is by Royal Mail and tracked where applicable.

    All tracked items will have tracking details added to shipping confirmation once shipped.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget

You May Also Like...