top of page

Joe Simon - The World of - Sound Stage 7 LP


Vinyl - VG+


Cover - VG (Has wear and some edge splitting)


A1 - bSomeone To Lean On
A2 - Dreamin'
A3 - Yours Love
A4 - Come On And Get It
A5 - No Sad Songs
B1 - Nine Pound Steel
B2 - Looking Back
B3 - It's Too Late
B4 - Travelin' Man
B5 - Message From Maria
C1 - Today I Started Loving You Again
C2 - I Worry 'Bout You
C3 - The Girl's Alright With Me
C4 - Too Many Rivers
C5 - Can't Find No Happiness
D1 - Who's Julie
D2 - In Reach Of Your Arms
D3 - Twinkle
D4 - What Makes A Man Feel Good
D5 - Silver Spoons And Coffee Cups

Joe Simon - The World of - Sound Stage 7 LP

  • Here at Manfromsoul we offer a full refund for any items you are not happy with for whatever reason.

    We do in some circumstances refund the total amount for the product minus the postal charges when a customer has ordered the wrong item.

    We strive to process refunds as soon as possible once approved but credit card refunds can take anything up to 7 days. This is the credit card company and not Manfromsoul.

  • Shipping is by Royal Mail and tracked where applicable.

    All tracked items will have tracking details added to shipping confirmation once shipped.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget

You May Also Like...