top of page

Patrice Rushen - Pizzazz - Elektra UKLP


Vinyl - EX


Cover - EX


A1 - Let The Music Take Me
A2 - Keepin' Faith In Love
A3 - Settle For My Love
A4 - Message In The Music
B1 - Haven't You Heard
B2 - Givin' It Up Is Givin' Up
B3 - Call On Me
B4 - Reprise (Message In The Music)

Patrice Rushen - Pizzazz - Elektra UKLP

  • Here at Manfromsoul we offer a full refund for any items you are not happy with for whatever reason.

    We do in some circumstances refund the total amount for the product minus the postal charges when a customer has ordered the wrong item.

    We strive to process refunds as soon as possible once approved but credit card refunds can take anything up to 7 days. This is the credit card company and not Manfromsoul.

  • Shipping is by Royal Mail and tracked where applicable.

    All tracked items will have tracking details added to shipping confirmation once shipped.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget

You May Also Like...