top of page

Chapter 8 - Forever - Capitol UK LP


Vinyl -VG++


Cover -VG++


Best known as the band that helped launch the career of Anita Baker this is the UK press of the 1988 US LP


A1 - Stronger Love
A2 - Give Me A Chance
A3 - So In Love
A4 - Understanding
A5 - I Can't Wait
B1 - One And Only
B2 - Real Love
B3 - Forever
B4 - The Last Time
B5 - Long Time To Love

Chapter 8 - Forever - Capitol UK LP

  • Here at Manfromsoul we offer a full refund for any items you are not happy with for whatever reason.

    We do in some circumstances refund the total amount for the product minus the postal charges when a customer has ordered the wrong item.

    We strive to process refunds as soon as possible once approved but credit card refunds can take anything up to 7 days. This is the credit card company and not Manfromsoul.

  • Shipping is by Royal Mail and tracked where applicable.

    All tracked items will have tracking details added to shipping confirmation once shipped.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget

You May Also Like...